Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Champion

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Champion

4.8 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethel J

Ethel J

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Madere at State Farm is incredibly skilled and helpful. She provides quick responses, solid explanations, patience, and professionalism. We’re glad that we switched to State Farm for our car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Kenneth Mincks

Kenneth Mincks

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing to work with, helped me set up both home and auto insurance during a cross country move!"
Profile photo of JC WALDROP

JC WALDROP

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Phil Champion and staff is super great good excellent and so understanding and helpful in everything there and always and forever will stay with them at this State Farm in Belmont North Carolina . I give a zillion stars to them all ."
Profile photo of Ryan McKinney

Ryan McKinney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only place to shop for insurance needs. Call Mandi for assistance. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and experienced!"
Profile photo of Clyde Carswell

Clyde Carswell

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Natalie. She was super responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. Got the best price on several types of insurance I wanted. She also made me aware of insurance gaps. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Linda McLendon

Linda McLendon

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service, anytime of the day. You talk to real people who are very knowledgeable and nice. I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone! Jessica handled all of my questions in a single call, and followed up- amazing!!"
Profile photo of Christina Scism

Christina Scism

July 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff here is friendly the only issues I have ever had was with roadside assistance. There should be a better way to communicate with them when you need help."
Profile photo of James Mauney

James Mauney

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abigail Collins

Abigail Collins

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi is exceptional!!!"
Profile photo of Rae Hill

Rae Hill

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke with Mandi she was so kind and helpful with all of my questions! Grateful to have such a knowledgeable persons to have In The office for all of my needs."
Profile photo of Amber Bowie

Amber Bowie

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi was very knowledgeable on all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi was extremely helpful when i had questions about a quote."
Profile photo of Katie Simpson

Katie Simpson

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Schaeffer

Susan Schaeffer

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi Bowie has been such an amazing person to work with as we began our transition to North Carolina! I couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Harris

Matthew Harris

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Life insurance, car insurance, home and boat insurance all in great hands!"
Profile photo of Cindy Greer

Cindy Greer

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m excited to be working with Phil and Mandi with my home owners and auto insurance policies. Making the switch saved me money and they took a lot of time to understand what my concerns and needs were. Love that!"
Profile photo of Beth Yelton

Beth Yelton

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi is a delight to work with. She readily answered my million questions and helped me determine exactly what I needed. She even recommended a great food truck nearby!😉"
Profile photo of Charles Randolph

Charles Randolph

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Gates

Chris Gates

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of julie sparrow

julie sparrow

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi took such good care of us. She went above and beyond especially during COVID. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Carswell

Kathy Carswell

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natalie Harris is very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Erin Banker

Erin Banker

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Lessaris

Thomas Lessaris

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome! She is conscientious, thorough and a very nice to work with. She always works to get the best deals! Thanks."
Profile photo of Heather Shannon

Heather Shannon

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to make changes to my account, called and got Jessica and so thankful for her knowledge and patience and understanding. I will only deal with Jessica from this point forward."